Justin Bieber Pesters Usher | Showbiz Spy – celebrity news, rumors & gossip

Thursday December 30, 2010

Justin Bieber

JUSTIN Bieber calls Usher “all the time”.

The 16-year-old pop sensation is grateful for the support of his superstar mentor

and knows he can always rely on the OMGhitmaker for advice.

“I call him all the time,” Bieber said. “I ask for advice. We hang out.

He’s probably the closest person to me in the music business.”

Among the topics likely to be discussed by the singers is dating, as the teenage star

admits he loves the attention he receives from women.

“It’s great, you know,” he said. “I’m 16 and I love girls.”

Usher stepped in to help rise Justin to fame when he was discovered on video sharing website

YouTube by his now-manager Scooter Braun.

Recalling his sudden stardom, Justin said, “I just started posting videos online and

then it just got to the point where they wanted to move me out to Atlanta and start recording songs.”

However, it’s not always all glamorous for the Baby singer, who confessed earlier

this month that he had to miss some important phone calls after his mum canceled his contract after an argument.

“We got into an argument about something stupid, and she was like, ‘Give me the phone’ and I was like, ‘No’, so she

just went and canceled it,” he said.

“If Usher wants to get in touch with me? Then it’s tough.”

Leave a Reply

